SREE SANKARA ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2022-2023

1. P.K Chandramohan	Manager, President &
	Treasurer [9497003966]
2. B Sathimon	Vice President
3. G Sasikumar	Secretary [9142740409]
4. D Sethumadhavan	Joint Secretary
5. G Harikuttan Nair	Committee Member
6. K.R Biju	Committee Member
7. R Rajagopal	Committee Member
8. P Radhakrishnan	Committee Member
9. T.K Vasudeva Kurup	Committee Member
10. N Mahadevan Nair	Committee Member
11. K.S Ajayakumar	Committee Member
12. N Jayaprakash	Committee Member
13. B Vijayan	Committee Member
14. B Ratheesh	Committee Member
15. R Subash Chandra Kurup	Committee Member